Daughter of the Phoenix: The Complete Series (ebook)


The Complete Series is now live! What’s included:

The Angel’s Calling (Daughter of the Phoenix Prequel) (Short story)

The Third Sun (Daughter of the Phoenix Book One)

The Eternal Dusk (Daughter of the Phoenix Book Two)

The First Dawn (Daughter of the Phoenix Book Three)

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *