Image

A Legacy of Storms and Starlight


Buy now

The first book in a breathtaking New Adult fantasy series, A Legacy of Storms and Starlight is a captivating and addictive read, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Danielle L. Jensen.
Image

A Legacy of Poison and Lies


Buy now

Murderer. Monster. Curse. Six months after fleeing Virian, Zylah is scraping by as a travelling apothecary, still reeling from the events that forced her to leave in the middle of the night and never look back.

Image

A Legacy of Wrath and Reckoning


Pre-order now

To living free. Held captive after a failed attack to take down her enemies, Zylah is determined to uphold her vow—for herself, and for those terrorised by the monsters set loose across Astaria. The epic series conclusion, available 17th August '24.

Read the complete YA fantasy series


The sun is dying, the windows to Earth are closing. Time is running out.

After the death of her sister, eighteen-year-old Fia Aldridge knows one thing for certain: she doesn’t belong anywhere. But then she tumbles into the parallel world of Ohinyan—a world where angels and witches walk amongst mankind.

An ancient darkness is taking advantage of the dying sun, and Ohinyan needs Fia’s help. She soon learns that her arrival is not entirely by accident and that Alexander, leader of angels, is not the guardian she thought he was.

Torn between their feelings and their duties, together they must find a way to return Fia to London before the darkness consumes her and she is trapped in Ohinyan forever.

A richly woven tale drawing on ancient myths and legends, bursting with adventure, elemental magic, angels, witches, shapeshifters and slow burn romance. Fans of Brigid Kemmerer, Laini Taylor and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials will devour The Third Sun: Daughter of the Phoenix Book One.

"An easy five stars. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas, and Cassandra Clare, this book has all the ingredients for rampant obsession." - Amazon review

"A fictional world I could only dream of. What a whirlwind of a fantasy. This is the stuff of dreamers and wild imaginations. A world developed so eloquently and with such vivid description. Characters with storylines so diverse and yet intertwined, and personalities relatable and with purpose. A plot that keeps you wanting to know more time and time again. Just a wonderful book." - Amazon review

"This book had me completely captivated! Wanting to keep turning the page...what would it be like if other worlds existed within our own? An escape into the mystical and magical, a must read." - Amazon review

"Something special. A book that showed us a glimpse into what it would be like if other worlds existed with our own....I truly felt myself in every scene. I’ve read this book twice now and I’ve devoured it with love both times." - Amazon review


Sign up to my newsletter

* indicates required