Image

A Legacy of Storms and Starlight


Pre-order now

The first book in a breathtaking new fantasy series, A Legacy of Storms and Starlight is a captivating and addictive read, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Danielle L. Jensen.

Zylah Renfall is certain of two things: she will forever be on the run for the murder of a prince, and she somehow used magic to escape her own hanging.

Aided by a mysterious and infuriating Fae, Zylah dreams of a fresh start and a chance to explore her newly discovered Fae heritage. But her dreams are short-lived as the king’s men still hunt for her head. When she learns of a Fae uprising uniting to overthrow the same king who wants her dead, Zylah seizes her opportunity.

Take down the king, secure her freedom.

With just three months to prepare, Zylah’s future hangs in the balance. Despite the allure of her Fae trainer and the ruthless attempts on their lives, failure is not an option. For as long as the king lives, the Fae remain in the shadows and Zylah will never be free.

Release date: 22nd February 2022


Sign up to my newsletter


For giveaways, a full sized map of the world of Ohinyan and free exclusive extras only for newsletter subscribers. One newsletter a month straight to your inbox.

* indicates required